Log in

Local Chapters & Presidents

Bexar County (San Antonio) Chapter

President:  Gary Javore

View More >>

Central Texas Chapter

President: David Moore

View More >>

East Texas Chapter

Not currently an active chapter

Houston Chapter

President: Heather McFarlane

View More >>

Illinois Chapter

President: Jennifer Dressler

View More >>

Mississippi Chapter

View More >>

North Texas Chapter

President: Sharon Corsentino

View More >>

Oklahoma Chapter

President: Jake Jones 

View More >>

St. Louis Chapter

Frank Neuner

View More >>


Association of Attorney-Mediators
P. O. Box 741955, Dallas, TX 75374-1955 
Toll-free:  800-280-1368 
 Fax:  972-669-8180

© Association of Attorney Mediators. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software