CHAPTER PRESIDENTS - 2016

Bexar County (San Antonio) Chapter

Don Philbin

 

Donald R. Philbin, Jr., P.C.
Post Office Box 12367
San Antonio, TX 78212
P: (210) 212-7100
F: (210) 212-7118
don.philbin@adrtoolbox.com

Central Texas Chapter

David Moore

 

Lakeside Mediation
3825 Austin Lake Blvd. Suite 403
Austin, TX 78703
P: (512) 477-9300
F: (512) 477-9302
david@lakesidemediation.com


East Texas Chapter

Not currently an active chapter.


 


Houston Chapter

Larry Hinojosa

 

Law Office of J.L. “Larry” Hinojosa
440 Louisiana, Suite 900
Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 236-7772
F: (713) 236-7799
jlarryh@gmail.com

Illinois Chapter

Robert Berliner

Berliner Group
55 West Monroe Street, Suite 2455
Chicago, Illinois 60603
P: (312) 482-8100
C: (312) 841-1505
F: (312) 642-6483
rberliner@berlinergroup.com

Mississippi Chapter

Charles Swayze, Jr.


Charles J. Swayze, Jr.
Whittington, Brock & Swayze, PA
308 Fulton Street (38930)
P.O. Box 941 (38935-0941)
Greenwood, MS
Ph:  (662) 453-7325
Fax: (662) 453-7394
cjs@whittingtonlaw.com

North Texas Chapter

John B. Shipp


John B. Shipp
Shipp Mediation
10440 N. Central Expy, Suite 800
Dallas, TX 75231
(214) 265-6592
john@shippmediation.com

Oklahoma Chapter

Jake Jones

 

KIRK & CHANEY PLLC
101 Park Avenue, Suite 800
Oklahoma City, OK  7310
P:  (405) 235-1333
F: (405) 235-5914 
jjones@kirkandchaney.com


St. Louis Chapter

Frank Neuner

Spencer Fane Britt & Browne LLP
1 North Brentwood Blvd, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO 63105
P: (314) 863-7733
F: (314) 862-4656
fneuner@spencerfane.com

QUICK LINKS:

Find a Mediator

Join AAM Now!

About AAM

Chapters

MEMBER LINKS:

Member Profiles

Training


Members-only area

 

WEBSITE HELP:

Password help

Renewals

 

 

CONTACT US:
1.800.280.1368
972.669.8101
972.669.8180 Fax
aam@attorney-mediators.org

Subscribe to our email list


© 2013 Association of Attorney-Mediators  •  P. O. Box 741955, Dallas, TX 75374-1955  • 
Website by Blue Pixels Media

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software